

華潤電力控股有限公司

China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 836)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited 華潤電力控股有限公司 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Zhou Junqing (Chairman of the Board)
Zhang Shen Wen (Vice Chairman of the Board)
Ge Chang Xin (Vice Chairman of the Board)
Hu Min (President)
Wang Xiao Bin (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)

Non-Executive Directors:

Chen Ying Wang Yan

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ma Chiu Cheung, Andrew Leung Oi-sie, Elsie Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond So Chak Kwong, Jack There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Committees Membership			
Directors	Sustainability	Audit and Risk	Nomination	Remuneration
Zhou Junqing (Chairman of the Board)	M		С	
Zhang Shen Wen (Vice Chairman of the Board)				
Ge Chang Xin (Vice Chairman of the Board)				
Hu Min (President)				
Wang Xiao Bin (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)				
Chen Ying				
Wang Yan		M		
Ma Chiu Cheung, Andrew	M	С		M
Leung Oi-sie, Elsie		M	M	С
Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond	M		M	M
So Chak Kwong, Jack	С	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 April 2016